Skip to content

Contact Us

Please see below for the contact for each section of the Show or alternatively use the Contact Us form at the bottom of the page.

President: Mr Keith Armer
Chairman: Mr Stephen Horrocks:  07877874498  stephenhorrocks@hotmail.co.uk
Secretary: Miss Rona Westwell:  01254 678411/07962 251588   rwestwell@hotmail.co.uk
Treasurer: Mr Richard Hanson:  07779787231

Trade and Craft Stands: TBC

Assistant Show Secretary and General Enquiries: Mrs Carol Armer:  careith@outlook.com

Main Arena: Miss Hannah Williams:  07928 696104    hannahwilliams509@hotmail.com

Community Marquee, local community group and information stands:
Mrs Elaine Powell: 01282 773019  elainepowell25@gmail.com
Mrs Jill Macdonald-Constable: grizzlemiss@talktalk.net

Children’s Competitions: Mrs Elaine Powell: 01282 773019  elainepowell25@gmail.com

Horses:
Light Horses: Ms Vicki Norman: 01200 425091  vickinorman81@gmail.com

Shires:  Mrs Emma Gater:  elvenkeeparabians@hotmail.co.uk

Shetlands: Natalie Lofthouse:   07939 050148  natalie.lofthouse@mail.com

BSJA Showjumping: Miss Alex Watson: 07985223121  Alexwatson92@hotmail.co.uk 

Poultry:
Mr Bill Bruce:  01254 672656

Rabbits:
Ms Janet Hoghton: 01254 676489    jan282828@hotmail.com
Mrs Ros Waring: 01772 628640   rosamundwaring@yahoo.com

Dogs:
Dog Section Secretary: Mrs G Simpson:  01282 770628   gsimonsville@talktalk.net
Pet Dog Show: Miss Danielle Blair: 0787469216   dani.blair.1990@gmail.com

Sheep:
Mrs Peggy Pickard: 01254 887062  Mpickard013@gmail.com

Cattle:
Cattle Section Secretary:  Mr. Jim Riding: 07952 842669

Ayrshires:  
Mr Martin Wall: 01254 830795
Mr James Seedall: 07813104001 jamesseedall@gmail.com

Pygmy Goats:
Mrs Frances Mullen: 01254 830012

Classic Cars and Vintage Vehicles:
Mr David Whittaker: 01254 384476  d.whittaker24@btinternet.com

Tug of War: TBC

Bowley Hill Trail Race:
Nick Gaskell: 01254 829524

Honorary Vet:
D Aldington, Martholme Farm, Great Harwood BB6 7UJ   Tel: 01254 888600

Traffic Management:

KAYS: 01254 877787