Skip to content

Contact Us

Please see below for the contact for each section of the Show or alternatively use the Contact Us form at the bottom of the page.

President: Mr Colin Heyes
Chairman: Mr Stephen Horrocks:  07877874498
Secretary: Miss Rona Westwell:  01254 678411/07962 251588
Treasurer: Mr Richard Hanson:  07779787231

Trade Stands: Christine Dickinson: 

Craft Stands: Jill McDonald-Constable:

Assistant Show Secretary and General Enquiries: Mrs Carol Armer:

Main Arena: Miss Hannah Williams:  07928 696104

Community Marquee, local community group and information stands:
Mrs Elaine Powell: 01282 773019
Mrs Jill Macdonald-Constable:

Children’s Competitions: Mrs Elaine Powell: 01282 773019

Light Horses: Ms Vicki Norman: 01200 425091

Shires:  Mrs Emma Gater:

Shetlands: Natalie Lofthouse:   07939 050148

BSJA Showjumping: TBC

Poultry: No poultry section in 2023 due to bird flu

Ms Janet Hoghton: 01254 676489

Dog Section Secretary: Mrs G Simpson:  01282 770628
Pet Dog Show: Miss Danielle Blair: 0787469216

Mrs Peggy Pickard: 01254 887062

Cattle Section Secretary:  Mr. Jim Riding: 07952 842669

Mr Martin Wall: 01254 830795
Mr James Seedall: 07813104001

Pygmy Goats:
Mrs Frances Mullen: 01254 830012

Classic Cars and Vintage Vehicles:
Mr David Whittaker: 01254 384476

Tug of War: TBC

Bowley Hill Trail Race: Jamie McIlvenny:

Honorary Vet:
D Aldington, Martholme Farm, Great Harwood BB6 7UJ   Tel: 01254 888600